ITIL 4 Best Practices
Training and Certification

Our corporate ITIL 4 certification training and advisory consulting solutions are uniquely centered on quality management and enhancing the efficiency of IT support capabilities in government and private industry.

ITIL 4 Certification Training

XA Systems is an Accredited Training Organization (ATO) that has been evaluated for its ability to provide quality ITIL training and certification services. All seven courses are offered from the ITIL Foundation training level course across the ITIL Managing Professional and ITIL Strategic Leader modules of certification. Each ITIL training course not only leads to certification, but also enhances ones knowledge of IT service management further enabling students implement best practices in their IT organization. ITIL training for each exam can be completed through multiple learning formats: self-paced e-learning, online instructor led virtual classroom and physical classroom.  XA Systems is registered as an approved examination institute authorized to deliver the associated ITIL exam for each course.

Log-in online for the next 90 day’s to complete your ITIL training at your own pace, anytime and anywhere that is convenient for you.

Complete your ITIL training from any location over the web interacting with the instructor in real-time. Course materials will be shipped to your address.

Complete your ITIL training at a physical location with an interactive group setting along with valuable networking opportunities.

ITIL 4 Certification Scheme

ITIL Foundation, the first part of ITIL 4, is available from February 2019, and is core to the new certification scheme. This module is a pre-requisite for the higher levels, still to be released, that split into two streams. The first stream, which gives the ITIL Managing Professional (MP) certification, includes three ‘ITIL Specialist’ modules, as well as the ITIL strategist module ’Direct, plan and improve’. The second stream is the ITIL Strategic Leader (SL) certification, which also includes ‘Direct, plan and improve’, as well as the ‘ITIL Leader’ module, ‘Digital and IT strategy’. The highest level that can be achieved is that of ITIL Master, which is awarded upon completion of both the ITIL MP and SL certification, with proven experience and a deep knowledge of ITIL.

ITIL 4 Certification Scheme
Contact Us

We are happy to hear from you. Please leave us a message and we will contact you right away!